The Dirt

MTB Atlanta Board 2021-22 Announced

Election results are in and here is MTB Atlanta’s volunteer Board for the term 2021-22:

President-Chris Doane. Vice President- Jeff Hunt. Advocacy Director, South Metro- Pete Edmondson. Advocacy Director, East Metro- Keith Worsham. Advocacy Director, Atlanta/South Metro- Wayne Whitesides. Advocacy Director, Atlanta,/Tri Cities- Robby Bennett. Advocacy Director, Atlanta- Chris Alasa. Advocacy Director, Atlanta/Dekalb- Brad Beadles. Events Director/Advocacy Director, West Metro-Justin Shealey. Advocacy Director, At Large-Jennifer Braddock. Advocacy Director, Atlanta/South Metro- Mike Edwards. Advocacy Director, Atlanta- Christian DiCenso. Advocacy Director, Fayette County/Secretary- Kurt Dorshimer. Advocacy Director, East/South Metro- Isabel Hair. Advocacy Director/Webmaster- Cliff Seal. Treasurer, Christie Hunt.

Thanks to all the members who participated in the vote and we look forward to working with land managers and the mountain bike and trail community to build and maintain progressive sustainable trails and bike park features in Metro Atlanta.