The Dirt

Board Elections underway until 12/31

Every two years we have Board elections. Here are your nominees for the 2019-2021 term:

Brett Davidson, President

Jeff Hunt, Treasurer

Keith Worsham, Vice President East Metro

Pete Edmondson, Vice President, South Metro

Chris Doane, Vice President, South Metro

Wayne Whitesides, Vice President, Tri-Cities

Chris Alasa, Vice President, Atlanta

Robby Bennett, At Large

Mike Edwards, At Large

Jennifer Braddock, At Large

Brad Beadles, At Large

Cliff Seal, At Large

Christian DiCenso, At Large

Deadline to vote is 12/31/18. As always, we thank you for your participation.